Siddal Primary School

Siddal Primary School
Learn, Enjoy, Achieve

Term Dates

  Siddal Primary Term Dates 

Term Dates
 
2020-21
 

 

Autumn 2020

Spring 2021

Summer 2021

School re-opens

Tuesday 8th September  Monday 4th January  Monday 19th April

School Closes

 n/a  n/a  Monday 3rd May

School closes – half term

 Friday 23rd October  Friday 12th February  Friday 28th May

School re-opens

 Tuesday 3rd November  Monday 22nd February  Monday 7th June

School closes – end of term

 Friday 18th December  Thursday 1st  April  Friday 23rd July 
 
INSET Days
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd  November 2020
 Thursday 6th May 2021
Monday 26th June 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
 
2021-22
 

 

Autumn 2021 

 Spring 2022

Summer 2022

School re-opens

 Tuesday 7th September  Tuesday 4th January  Monday 25th April

School Closes

 N/A  

 2nd May -May Day

School closes – half term

 Thursday 21st October  Friday 18th February   Friday 27th May

School re-opens

  Monday 1st November  Monday 28th February  Monday 6th June

School closes – end of term

 Friday 17th December  Friday 8th April  Friday 22nd July
 
INSET Days
Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Thursday 5th May 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022