Siddal Primary School

Siddal Primary School
Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
Home | Main Menu | News and Dates | Term Dates

Term Dates

  Siddal Primary Term Dates 

Term Dates
 
2020-21
 

 

Autumn 2020

Spring 2021

Summer 2021

School re-opens

Tuesday 8th September  Monday 4th January  Monday 19th April

School Closes

 n/a  n/a  Monday 3rd May

School closes – half term

 Friday 23rd October  Friday 12th February  Friday 28th May

School re-opens

 Tuesday 3rd November  Monday 22nd February  Monday 7th June

School closes – end of term

 Friday 18th December  Thursday 1st  April  Friday 23rd July 
 
INSET Days
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd  November 2020
 Thursday 6th May 2021
Monday 26th June 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
 
2021-22
 

 

Autumn 2021 

 Spring 2022

Summer 2022

School re-opens

     

School Closes

     

School closes – half term

     

School re-opens

     

School closes – end of term

     
 
INSET Days