Our whole school attendance is 98% this week. Well done to everyone who has been at school everyday.  
Home | Our News

Term Dates

  Siddal Primary Term Dates 

2017-18

 

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

School re-opens

Tuesday 5th September

Tuesday 9th January

Monday 9th April

School Closes

n/a

n/a

Monday 7th May

School closes – half term

Thursday 26th October

Friday 16th February

Friday 18th May

School re-opens

Monday 6th November

Monday 26th February

Monday 4th June

School closes – end of term

Friday 22nd December

Thursday 29th March

Friday 20th July

INSET Days

Monday 4 September
Friday 27 October
Monday 8 January
Monday 23 July
Tuesday 24 July
 

2018-19

 

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019

Summer 2019

School re-opens

     

School Closes

     

School closes – half term

     

School re-opens

     

School closes – end of term

     
 
INSET Days
 
 
  • Siddal Primary School
  • Backhold Lane,Siddal,
  • Halifax,HX3 9DL
  • Email: admin@siddal.calderdale.sch.uk
  • Tel: 01422 354976
Schoolbox Login Admin Log In